Contact

PRESBYTERY OF SAN FERNANDO
Phone: P: (818) 891-4781 F: (818) 891-0212 • Address: 14225 Roscoe Boulevard, Panorama City CA 91402-4257

Rev. Ken Baker, Executive Presbyter
kbaker@sfpresby.org
818 891-4781

Rev. Dave Wilkinson, Interim Stated Clerk
dwilkinson@sfpresby.org
818 891-4781

Nicholas Warnes, Executive Director, Cyclical LA
nick@CyclicalLA.com
818 859-9108

Rev. Randy Lovejoy, Associate for Congregational Renewal
randy@randylovejoy.com
323 449-6400

Marguerite Minor, Bookkeeper
mminor@sfpresby.org
818 891-4781

Casey Maddren, Secretary
cmaddren@sfpresby.org
818 891-4781

Wendy Gist, Mission Advocate
gist.wendy@gmail.com
818 891-4781

General Office
presbyteryofsanfernando@gmail.com